Skip to main content
My
basket
My basket

Items added to your basket will appear here.

Sub-total £0.00

​​What you need to know about e-billing


​​​​​​​Online billing, or e-billing, is a free and easy way to view your billing documentation, where ever you are. No more waiting for invoices, credit notes and statements to arrive in the post, you can access documents online as soon as they’re ready. So no need to worry if you’re under Covid restrictions in your area, or working remotely, you can still get access to your documents quickly. As long as you have an internet connection and a smartphone, tablet, laptop or computer, you can access e-billing whenever is convenient for you.

The e-billing service is provided by Swiss Post, separately to the Minster website. You’ll need to register for a login if you haven’t already. Make sure you have your Minster account number handy during registration. 

Sign in/Register to e-billing

Benefits of e-billing: 

  • Access online 24/7
  • Save time waiting for the post
  • Go paperless
  • View invoices, credit notes and statement history from the last 13 months
  • Download and save documents
  • Set up multiple access users to view documents
  • See documents from all your Saint-Gobain Building Distribution accounts

For issues related to e-billing/invoices, please contact the branch at which the goods were purchased. This information can be found in the top left corner of your invoice.

Quick questions


​​​​​​​Can I use my Minster login details?

No, this is a service separate to minsteronline.co.uk. You will need to register for e-billing, which you can at billing.minsteronline.co.uk/register

Can I give my employees access to e-billing?

Yes, you can add multiple users to view your documents. There will need to be one ‘Primary’ user for tax purposes, but you can add several people to view and download information. 

How do I reset my password?

For the e-billing service, you can select ‘Forgot password’ on the log in page. You can also set up security questions in your User Profile, in the event you get locked out.