Covid 19 Lockdown 2 Services

Covid 19 lockdown wave 2 and our operations. 

As restrictions increase throughout England, Wales and Scotland our priority remains unchanged. The Government has specifically stated that critical Construction, Manufacturing and Infrastructure sectors and their supply chains remain open. We are doing everything possible to keep our colleagues safe and keep our customers’ businesses safe.
Our full branch network is open. Our flexible delivery services remain unchanged. Our collection services remain available following the process outlined below, all designed to limit footfall and proximity to others and keep you and us as safe as we can in line with Government recommendations over the period of the lockdown.

COLLECTIONS

We have Covid Safe collections services throughout our branch network. All collections will need to be pre-booked with your chosen branch one hour before they are required. Your local branch quick contact information can be found at the bottom of this post.

CONFIRMATION

To make sure we can process your collection quickly and to make sure we stow your load safely our team will need to confirm what vehicle type you have.

UPON ARRIVAL

As you can understand we have had to make small changes to our onsite process. There are a few steps to follow (outlined below). Our team will signpost your through the collections service and our processes will make sure you remain safe and get your products quickly.

REMAIN IN YOUR CAB

Upon arriving at the branch please remain in your cab. It’s important that we minimise the number of active people on our sites and a member of our team will see you and give further instruction.

YOUR GOODS WILL BE READY & WAITING

Our operations team will have already picked your goods and put them in a signposted, safe collection area.

LOADING OF YOUR GOODS

We’ll wrap and load your products onto your vehicle using mechanical loading processes.

Any goods that cannot be mechanically loaded will need self loading. In this instance please ensure you send sufficient labour with the vehicle to do this safely. In order to respect social distancing, we will be unable to assist you in manual loading so please do not ask our teams to put themselves or yourself/your teams at risk.

Our teams will be able to advise on which products may require self loading based on the vehicle type you use.

HAPPY YOU HAVE EVERYTHING

Once goods are loaded, customer name will be printed on the ticket

BRANCH QUICK CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact your local branch by email or telephone by using their quick contact information below. Alternatively visit our branch page for addresses and more information here.

MINSTER NORTH & SCOTLAND

Minster Carlisle

E: carlisle@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01228 937783


Minster Dundee

E: dundee@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01382 454 948


Minster Glasgow

E: glasgow@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0141 353 2526


Minster Hull

E: hull@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01482 221 565


Minster Liverpool

E: liverpool@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0151 318 7514


Minster Manchester

E: manchester@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0161 672 6380


Minster Newcastle

E: newcastle@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0191 295 4000


Minster Oldham

E: oldham@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0161 543 8404


Minster Rotherham

E: rotherham@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01709 918 577

MINSTER SOUTH EAST & LONDON

Minster Aylesford

E: aylesford@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01622 715 897


Minster Barking

E: barking@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0208 477 9180


Minster Canterbury

E: canterbury@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01227 949 388


Minster Croydon

E: croydon@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0208 256 9888


Minster Hayes

E: hayes@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0208 848 6730


Minster Royston

E: royston@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01763 256 742


Minster White City London

E: whitecity@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0208 175 4928

MINSTER SOUTH WEST

Minster Birmingham

E: birmingham@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0121 569 7950


Minster Bridgwater

E: bridgwater@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01278 554 407


Minster Bristol

E: bristol@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0117 974 8930


Minster Cardiff

E: cardiff@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 02920 448 275


Minster Challow

E: challow@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 0367 718590


Minster Exeter

E: exeter@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01392 456 330


Minster Southampton

E: southampton@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 02380 742 320


Minster Tewkesbury

E: tewkesbury@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01684 217 849


Minster Truro

E: truro@minsteronline.co.uk
T: 01872 265 980

CONTACT US NOW

Fill out the form below and we’ll make sure that your enquiry is sent to the right team that can best help deal with your request.